It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 9:52 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: RFDC's Father In Law
PostPosted: Thu Aug 05, 2021 3:47 pm 

pizza_Place: 1. Aurelio's 2. Pizano's
Putting both feet up an ignorant SOB's ass and waiting for more!

2. Proper response would be to ask an endless series of follow ups until the person regrets having spoken to you in the first place.

Post subject: Re: RFDC's Father In Law
PostPosted: Thu Aug 05, 2021 4:42 pm 

:lol:

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 06, 2021 12:11 pm 

We are just hanging out at the house today so I will give you guys some more FIL info and some of the craziness of our family.

He is not my wife’s biological father. He married my MIL in 2004 after his first wife died from cancer. Now here is the real kicker....his first wife was my MILs sister. So he went from being my wife’s uncle to her FIL. That caused some real shock waves in our family. His first wife died in September and he was engaged to my MIL by November of that same year.

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 06, 2021 12:19 pm 

pizza_Place: Quonset
Nice

PostPosted: Fri Aug 06, 2021 12:23 pm 

pizza_Place: Pequods
RFDC wrote:
We are just hanging out at the house today so I will give you guys some more FIL info and some of the craziness of our family.

He is not my wife’s biological father. He married my MIL in 2004 after his first wife died from cancer. Now here is the real kicker....his first wife was my MILs sister. So he went from being my wife’s uncle to her FIL. That caused some real shock waves in our family. His first wife died in September and he was engaged to my MIL by November of that same year.

Is he Hunter Biden?

PostPosted: Fri Aug 06, 2021 12:27 pm 

pizza_Place: Pasaro's, St. Joe, MI.