It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 3:40 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:03 pm 

Lets get this party started.

Who is your guy?

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:12 pm 

pizza_Place: Mauries Table
RFDC wrote:
Lets get this party started.

Who is your guy?

Fred Hoiberg. Seriously.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:31 pm 

Location: Pearl Harbor, Waukesha, and other things that make no sense
pizza_Place: Lou Malnati's
Some mid-major coach who makes the NIT a lot.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:34 pm 

pizza_Place: Oh I'm sorry but, there's no one on the line
Pat Kelsey.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:43 pm 

pizza_Place: Drag's
They need someone with a connection to the area. A Matt Lottich would be ideal but I'm sure he's aiming higher. Big private schools seem to be more desirable than mid-level state u these days.

"Smiles with Nostrils"

"...no Hmong, go find some blacks"

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:15 pm 

pizza_Place: Positanos on 55th Street
Chris Collins.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:20 pm 

pizza_Place: Obbies
Dr. Ken ...he's the only one that gives a fuck

I'm out.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:21 pm 
Vinnie

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:23 pm 

pizza_Place: Lou Malnatis
Larry Brown

To rock my soul

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:33 pm 

pizza_Place: Rosati's
Matches Malone wrote:
Chris Collins.

He'll bide his time until either Roy or K calls it a career.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:59 pm 

pizza_Place: Home Run Inn
Cuonzo Martin

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:55 am 

pizza_Place: Frozen
Minooka Meatball wrote:
Matches Malone wrote:
Chris Collins.

He'll bide his time until either Roy or K calls it a career.

I get the Coach K connection but why would the folks in Chapel Hill be beating down his door when Roy retires?

PostPosted: Sun Mar 12, 2017 4:28 pm 

Dan Muller from
Illinois state.