It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 4:52 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 544 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 19  Next
 Post subject: NCAA Tourney
PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:21 pm 

pizza_Place: Pizza Cucina
Selection Sunday. Jay Bilas is already fired up.

Post subject: Re: NCAA Tourney
PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:24 pm 

Oklahoma being in is a huge travesty.

Loyola a 11 seed. Great spot for them

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:30 pm 

pizza_Place: Home Run Inn
RFDC wrote:
Oklahoma being in is a huge travesty.

Loyola a 11 seed. Great spot for them

Playing Miami Fl. on Thursday

Not a fan of the new selection show

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:32 pm 

why in the hell is it on TBS...took me forever to find it

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:33 pm 

pizza_Place: It's gone
TBS turned it into a godzilla movie. The audio is lagged 10 sec behind the video.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:40 pm 

HawaiiYou wrote:
TBS turned it into a godzilla movie. The audio is lagged 10 sec behind the video.

Yeah that was bad.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:46 pm 

So Syracuse was the last team in, yet lost to both ND and St Bonv who were in the last 4 out?

Frank Coztansa wrote:

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:49 pm 

At least Barkley's giving him shit.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:50 pm 

RFDC wrote:
So Syracuse was the last team in, yet lost to both ND and St Bonv who were in the last 4 out?

And Oklahoma gets a #10 seed. Should have been in a play-in game at best.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:53 pm 

FrankDrebin wrote:
RFDC wrote:

Yeah that was a joke.

Dolphin is lucky Loyola won their tourney. No way they would have gotten in.

Yes it is.

CDOM wrote: