It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 3:47 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Rozner
PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 5:42 pm 

pizza_Place: Bennys
Sounds like Mac may have had a hand in running a Rozner off of the score. And now states he needs to be honest with the listener. I guess he’s pretty tight with the new boss.

Post subject: Re: Rozner
PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 5:49 pm 

Can you share with the class what you are talking about for those of us not listening?

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:03 pm 

pizza_Place: giordanos
Mac was basically saying what the board thinks of Rozner. Not a fan at score but good writer. Stick to that instead of Feder pity party.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:05 pm 

pizza_Place: Luigi's
Once again, Jimmy de tapping into the unofficial focus group for The Score...

CFMB = The Electronic Man Cave.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:11 pm 

pizza_Place: world famous
It started with Mac saying something along the lines of "it's amazing Hit & Run can go on without him" in his sarcastic tone. Said the newspaper is a good place for him to share his opinions. When Parkins pushed back a little Mac said something about how he must have only tuned in when he was doing his McGowen bit.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:15 pm 

pizza_Place: Warren Buffet of Cock
The only possible reasons for the newspaper to be a good place:

1) You don’t have to hear his grating voice,
2) No one but me is reading the DH these days, saving the world from Mon Chi Chi’s idiotic thoughts.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:27 pm 

pizza_Place: Paisan's in Cicero
That kinda sucks, Mac. You can't expect us to have compassion for your shit when you're essentially pissing on Rozner's radio grave.

Still love ya, though.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:32 pm 

pizza_Place: Clamburger's