It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 5:50 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Pat Mahomes SR
PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2023 5:39 pm 

pizza_Place: John's
Was on P&S this afternoon (about an hour ago)

Post subject: Re: Pat Mahomes SR
PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2023 5:40 pm 
100000 CLUB

pizza_Place: 773-684-2222
You're an asshole for sharing this. Ryan Pace is the devil.

Blago: https://youtube.com/shorts/Lftdxd-YXt8?feature=share

"You can’t love your country only when you win." -President Biden

https://youtu.be/R6e4ruziZBI?si=1G4W1vbh0eGQuHfU

PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2023 5:41 pm 

The Bears would have ruined Mahomes

PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2023 5:45 pm 

It was a good interview.

But yeah that sucks. That draft will forever haunt the Bears. Needed a QB and TE. Could have had Mahomes and Kittle. Got Tribusky and Shaheen.

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2023 5:50 pm 
100000 CLUB

Caller Bob wrote:

No chance. It's what we have to think so we don't cry.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2023 6:03 pm 

pizza_Place: nick n vito's
Caller Bob wrote:

Nah.. like Burrow with cincy, great qbs overcome Terrible organizations and ownership

PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2023 6:11 pm 

pizza_Place: Pizanos
Mahomes Sr. can fuck off for talking about it. Do the right thing and pretend it never happened.

We walk, talk, and won't shit our pants

PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2023 6:15 pm 

pizza_Place: Malnati's