It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 8:59 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 205 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next
PostPosted: Sun Jan 01, 2017 6:16 pm 

pizza_Place: Joes Pizza
Kirkwood has a wedding suit in September to fit into. Currently, I would only fit into a wedding muumuu. Let's begin.

PostPosted: Sun Jan 01, 2017 6:23 pm 

pizza_Place: Georgio's--Crystal Lake
Signed up for Shamrock Shuffle in Chicago on 4/2 and Fort to Base (Fort Sheridan to Great Lakes) 10NM races so far.

Cause tried and true
I see the light in you
Oh, can you dig in my soul?
Could you smell my whole...
life?--Gener and Deaner

PostPosted: Sun Jan 01, 2017 6:30 pm 

pizza_Place: Gourmet Pizza by Carlo
In. Gonna officially weigh in tomorrow. Not looking forward to it.

PostPosted: Sun Jan 01, 2017 6:31 pm 

yeah I have gained some lbs over the last few months. Need to get back in gear and back to running.

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sun Jan 01, 2017 6:35 pm 

pizza_Place: Pizza Villa in DeKalb.
I'm about 10 lb over where I want to be but thats not really a big deal or anything hard to get to. I want a new challenge. Instead of trying to run and cut weight....i want to get gassed up this year. I want to lose the 10 lbs of fat and then gain it back in lean muscle. Here's to getting a sick rip this year!!!

PostPosted: Sun Jan 01, 2017 6:38 pm 

pizza_Place: A few...
I'm going to eat more BBQ this year.

PostPosted: Sun Jan 01, 2017 6:45 pm 

pizza_Place: Dino's
I will be returning to the gym tomorrow after a lengthy hiatus. Look out bitches, here I come!

-Hank Kingsley

PostPosted: Sun Jan 01, 2017 6:48 pm 

Furious Styles wrote:
I will be returning to the gym tomorrow after a lengthy hiatus. Look out bitches, here I come!

PostPosted: Sun Jan 01, 2017 7:31 pm 

#MoreThanMean

-Hank Kingsley

PostPosted: Wed Jan 04, 2017 2:14 pm 

pizza_Place: Kaisers