It is currently Fri Apr 26, 2024 4:53 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:13 pm 
1000 CLUB

He is talking very slow about how crazy it was without giving specifics.

But it's Goff. It was probably just 3 guys drinking at a bar that got drunk. Goff likes to be over dramatic about everything.

Was interesting that Parkins and Spiegel did there thing. Goff, Bernstien and Shep did something else. They didn't hang out with each other.

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:14 pm 

not interesting at all.

No one wants to hang out with meat, no surprise there.

Parkins has to since he is the new guy.

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:18 pm 

pizza_Place: giordanos
RFDC wrote:
not interesting at all.

No one wants to hang out with meat, no surprise there.

Parkins has to since he is the new guy.

Idk? Sounded like Meat and Parkins as well as Jay had fun.

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:30 pm 
1000 CLUB

I guess they'll get into this wild night. I'll do Goff telling it before Goff tells it.

Goff: Man, let me tell you, in all my years on this earth, I have never had such a crazy night. So, it starts off with dinner. Bernstien ordered food, shep ordered food, and I ordered food. Then, all of a sudden, next thing you know, the food was delivered and we at our meals. So that's just the start of this wild night. Just to give you an idea. That sort of thing never happens to anybody. So now we finish our meals, of course, and pay the check. Now, it's off to the bar. Bernstesin orders a drink, Shep orders a drink and I order a drink. Think about that? Wild, right? Next thing you know, we finished the drinks and kept on ordering and finishing drinks for the next 3 hours. WE WERE DRUNK. WE SAID A LOT OF STUPID DRUNK THINGS. Then we went back to the hotel and went to sleep. Crazy ass night!!!!!

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:37 pm