It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 2:13 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:48 pm 
1000 CLUB

Mac said this during "Can't do it". He also added that Goff had a beef with a lot of people at the station.

Who had this first? Me. Years ago when you all called me crazy.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:51 pm 

pizza_Place: Score cafe
I also said this Goff beefed with Drinky. But no one believed me there either.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:52 pm 

No matter what Mac said today you are still crazy

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

pizza_Place: Mauries Table
Beardown wrote:
Mac said this during "Can't do it". He also added that Goff had a beef with a lot of people at the station.

Who had this first? Me. Years ago when you all called me crazy.

What was the question that brought that out?

pizza_Place: Lou Malnatis
Welcome back Beardown !!

It aint the six minutes. Its what happens in those six minutes.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:54 pm 

pizza_Place: Score cafe
badrogue17 wrote:
Welcome back Beardown !!

I never left. I had this first. And this is not even counting the Goff, DiCaro and Drinky beef. That one is deep. Deep as shit.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:54 pm 

pizza_Place: Warren Buffet of Cock
RFDC wrote:

If I was that type of poster, the copy cat thread would read: Beardown: Goff had his beef in me. I never had mine in him.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:55 pm 
1000 CLUB

Goff will get word of this and respond on twitter. He's the type that can't resist. He'll deny that he ever had a beef with Mac. Of course, that will be a lie. He's pissed that Mac said that. No doubt about that.

Last edited by Beardown on Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:55 pm 

denisdman wrote:
RFDC wrote:

If I was that type of poster, the copy cat thread would read: Beardown: Goff had his beef in me. I never had mine in him.