It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 8:24 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: TOP 10 STILL
PostPosted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 10:23 pm 

pizza_Place: Lou Malanati's
Still the only show on the Score to be top 10 in overall ratings.

Mike North blamed lack of billboards and the ESPN monster as why he didnt gather the ratings.

Did ESPN go away and did Mully and Hanley get Billboards?

I am not even trying to point out how good these guys are, just making a point to show how easy it was to beat ESPN with just a solid show, with good guests and good info.

Post subject: Re: TOP 10 STILL
PostPosted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 10:26 pm 

bigfan wrote:
just making a point to show how easy it was to beat ESPN with just a solid show, with good guests and good info.

Pretty impressive for M&H to do this without having any of that.

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 10:30 pm 

pizza_Place: A few...
My guys !!

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 1:12 am 

pizza_Place: Salernos, Oak Park
bigfan wrote:
Still the only show on the Score to be top 10 in overall ratings.

Mike North blamed lack of billboards and the ESPN monster as why he didnt gather the ratings.

Did ESPN go away and did Mully and Hanley get Billboards?

I am not even trying to point out how good these guys are, just making a point to show how easy it was to beat ESPN with just a solid show, with good guests and good info.

Didn't M&H lose to M&M in the last ratings period? Mully is terrible & Hanley is worse. Its hard to believe that Hanley is a Score original.

We don’t have a trillion-dollar debt because we haven’t taxed enough; we have a trillion-dollar debt because we spend too much. — Ronald Reagan

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 7:07 am 

pizza_Place: Lucano's
Scorehead wrote:
Its hard to believe that Hanley is a Score original.