It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 6:39 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Wed Apr 08, 2020 11:35 pm 

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Wed Apr 08, 2020 11:44 pm 

pizza_Place: Lina's Pizza
Bulls will fuck it up.

PostPosted: Wed Apr 08, 2020 11:45 pm 

pizza_Place: Baranabyis
If Boylen, Paxson and Forman are not all fired/resigned by this time tomorrow this is already a failure.

PostPosted: Wed Apr 08, 2020 11:48 pm 

Terry's Peeps wrote:
Bulls will fuck it up.

You either gotta be crazy or stupid to take that job, we'll find out really soon which really soon.

PostPosted: Wed Apr 08, 2020 11:58 pm 

pizza_Place: Generic Pizza Store

PostPosted: Thu Apr 09, 2020 10:59 am 

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 09, 2020 11:01 am 

So wait is the candidate they have in mind is a minority or are they just eliminating the idea of even hiring a white candidate?

PostPosted: Thu Apr 09, 2020 11:03 am 
100000 CLUB

pizza_Place: Vito & Nick's
Quote:
Arturas Karnisovas
Eaglo wrote:

There will never be an effective vaccine. I'll never get one anyway.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 09, 2020 11:06 am 

Antarctica wrote:
So wait is the candidate they have in mind is a minority or are they just eliminating the idea of even hiring a white candidate?

I don't know. I think it maybe a response to the twitter crowd that reacted about how the Bulls did not consider a minority for the head position. But that also fails to realize that the guy they hired is a minority.

Frank Coztansa wrote:

PostPosted: Thu Apr 09, 2020 11:08 am 

RFDC wrote:

There was a lot of pushback from people around the NBA for failing to interview a black candidate for the basketball operations position. I wonder if that is playing a part. Personally I hope it isn't but there is no real way to know for sure.