pizza_Place: Malnati's
He's a dumbass.

Kyrie Irving will never win anything as a team's alpha: check
T.rubisky is a bust: check
Ben Simmons is a liability: check
The Fields Cult is dumb: double check

2013 CSFMB ROY

PostPosted: Sat Nov 13, 2021 12:34 pm 

It is sad to see. Such a great player, and he is evolving into a bitter old man who will have his legacy tainted by such stupidity

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sat Nov 13, 2021 12:39 pm 

pizza_Place: A cat got an online degree.
Is it possible that he's not of sound mind?

Many that is true, but an incomplete statement.

PostPosted: Sat Nov 13, 2021 12:43 pm 

pizza_Place: Eduardo's
https://sports.yahoo.com/scottie-pippen ... 58295.html
Quote:
In the doc, Michael attempted to justify the occasions in which he berated a teammate in front of the group. He felt these guys needed to develop the toughness to get past the NBA's more physical teams. Seeing again how poorly Michael treated his teammates, I cringed, as I did back then.

"Michael was wrong. We didn't win six championships because he got on guys. We won in spite of his getting on guys. We won because we played team basketball, which hadn't been the case my first two seasons, when Doug Collins was our coach. That's what was special about playing for the Bulls: the camaraderie we established with one another, not that we felt blessed to be on the same team with the immortal Michael Jordan."

Frank Coztansa wrote:
Again, your comprehension needs work.

PostPosted: Sat Nov 13, 2021 1:06 pm 

Darkside wrote:
Is it possible that he's not of sound mind?