It is currently Tue Apr 30, 2024 5:28 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Fri Nov 14, 2008 6:28 pm 

pizza_Place: Obbies
quote="Nas"]It is going to take Rose at least a couple years before he figures it out. He plays out of control and doesn't have the head for the game like a Paul or Williams. He even admitted himself that he doesn't know what he is doing most of the time. When he figures it out he will be scary good but I wouldn't expect much until year 3.[/quote]

I'm out.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 14, 2008 6:36 pm 

You changing your tune a little too?

How come you did not come back to your comments in the Mavs/Bulls thread? :wink:

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 14, 2008 10:26 pm 

I think B&B asked a good question.... can you name 2 other PGs that you would rather have right now than Rose in the East?

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sat Nov 15, 2008 5:08 pm 

pizza_Place: Obbies
Nas wrote:
Speaking of PG's Duhon is looking good in NY. He was always good at running the offense but the Bulls fell in love with Kirk. He is a low turnover guy that can't score. If you have scorers around it's good to have a play maker like him.

Don't ever question anything I post .....CHRIS DUHON!!!!! Have you seen him play??????? Ok Boilermaker Rick and RFDC agree with him and call me a moron and asswipe!!!

I'm out.

PostPosted: Sat Nov 15, 2008 5:12 pm 

Walt Williams Neck wrote:
Nas wrote:
Speaking of PG's Duhon is looking good in NY. He was always good at running the offense but the Bulls fell in love with Kirk. He is a low turnover guy that can't score. If you have scorers around it's good to have a play maker like him.

Don't ever question anything I post .....CHRIS DUHON!!!!! Have you seen him play??????? Ok Boilermaker Rick and RFDC agree with him and call me a moron and asswipe!!!