It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 4:46 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Bulls/Cavs
PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 11:37 am 

pizza_Place: Obbies
Let see if King James can keep he scoring average against the Bulls at 41!!!!!! 4-14 on the road! Cavs 115-100

I'm out.

Post subject: Re: Bulls/Cavs
PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 12:17 pm 

Bulls by 12. Rose gets first triple double. 8)

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 12:25 pm 

Bulls lose by 20 in another game that is over before the end of the first quarter. Lebron goes for 40. Ben Gordon takes 40 bad shots.

PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 12:26 pm 

You sure this time Douche? You really sure? Last time your effort was lacking. Where is the fire and passion?

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 1:35 pm 

bulls by 27 jordan torches ehlo and price has an off shooting night

PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 1:37 pm 

pizza_Place: Lou Malnatis
I'll be watching this was some company from the board at Real Time, my last time Ill get to watch a Bulls game probably for awhile. I fully expect LeBron to have his way with us and the game not really be close going into the 4th. Cavs 97, Bulls 82.

To rock my soul

PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 1:38 pm 

pizza_Place: Pizza Hut
rogers park bryan wrote:

No, Gerald Wilkins will drop 25 points and Mark Price will finish with 18 points and 11 assists. Cavs by 7.

Kid Cairo: 2013 March Madness Tournament Winner!

"Cowabunga? Cowa fucking piece of dog shit! This game is diarrhea coming out of my dick!"

PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2009 1:39 pm 

The Original Kid Cairo wrote:
rogers park bryan wrote:

No, Gerald Wilkins will drop 25 points and Mark Price will finish with 18 points and 11 assists. Cavs by 7.

Brad Daughtery is doubtful with a paper cut