This reminds me of that movie.....Tremors

Chus wrote:
RPB is right. You suck. :lol:

PostPosted: Fri Oct 15, 2010 8:11 am 

Crystal Lake Huffy wrote:
I may actually pay attention this year.

No you won't.

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Fri Oct 15, 2010 2:29 pm 

pizza_Place: Dino's Pizza
Thoughts? I may actually pay attention this year. Who is coaching? Oliver Cromwell, right?

That's not his name. It's Oliver Purnell, who left Clemson to rebuild a DePaul basketball program that'll take many years to return to respectability. Anyone who thinks they're going to reverse their Big East woes overnight is kidding themselves!

PostPosted: Thu Nov 25, 2010 7:46 pm 

pizza_Place: Another Round
Another loss against Oklahoma St. today. They need to drop out of the Big East.

PostPosted: Thu Nov 25, 2010 11:22 pm 

Chint wrote:
they will suck

This.

Yes it is.

CDOM wrote:
When this is all over, which is not going to be for a while, Trump will be re-elected President.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 26, 2010 1:12 pm 

pizza_Place: Lou Malnatis
SHARK wrote:
Thoughts? I may actually pay attention this year. Who is coaching? Oliver Cromwell, right?

That's not his name. It's Oliver Purnell, who left Clemson to rebuild a DePaul basketball program that'll take many years to return to respectability. Anyone who thinks they're going to reverse their Big East woes overnight is kidding themselves!

Wait, then who is Oliver Cromwell?

That actor who always plays the president.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 26, 2010 1:21 pm 

pizza_Place: Paisan's in Cicero
RFDC wrote:
I may actually pay attention this year.

No you won't.

:lol:

PostPosted: Fri Nov 26, 2010 2:06 pm 
Site Admin

pizza_Place: Aurelio's
peopleselbow wrote:

When did Oklahoma State join the Big East?

PostPosted: Fri Nov 26, 2010 2:11 pm 

Joe Orr Road Rod wrote:
peopleselbow wrote: