It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 1:00 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Delphi Indiana murders
PostPosted: Fri Nov 04, 2022 1:30 pm 

pizza_Place: Lou Malnatis
If anyone recalls the case , 2 girls walking on the bridge , filmed the guy they think did it , told them to walk down the hill. Bodies were found next day. Looks like they just arrested a local for it after 4 years of investigation. The PC affidavit is sealed so there's a lot of speculation on just what evidence came to light after all this time that they could make the arrest. Really fascinating story, trial is set for March.

It aint the six minutes. Its what happens in those six minutes.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 04, 2022 1:32 pm 

yeah it is pretty interesting. I have been keeping up with this. I spent some time in Delphi as a kid as my grandparents lived there for a time.

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 04, 2022 1:40 pm 

pizza_Place: Salerno's
Dude shaved his head and changed up his facial hair following the murders:

I think they said this was taken a year after the murders:

pigfucker was probably chubbing taking that pic out where he did his murderin'

PostPosted: Fri Nov 04, 2022 1:40 pm 

RFDC wrote:
yeah it is pretty interesting. I have been keeping up with this. I spent some time in Delphi as a kid as my grandparents lived there for a time.

Alleged pedophile, catfishing ring going on , 3 or 4 people suspected previously, then this guy gets arrested out of nowhere. Little fucking town is Twin Peaks come to life.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 04, 2022 1:56 pm 

pizza_Place: Eduardo's
badrogue17 wrote:
RFDC wrote:

Little fucking town is Twin Peaks come to life.

Sherilyn Fenn had HEAT!

Frank Coztansa wrote:
Again, your comprehension needs work.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 04, 2022 2:02 pm 

pizza_Place: Rosati's
the judge recused himself too.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 04, 2022 2:04 pm 

badrogue17 wrote: