It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 9:43 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: UFC 217
PostPosted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:41 am 

GSP returns and shuts up the loud mouth bitch Bisping.

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

Post subject: Re: UFC 217
PostPosted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:56 am 

pizza_Place: Lina's Pizza
He has to be GOAT now right?

If there was doubt before it has to be gone.

Amazing.

PostPosted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 9:27 am 

Absolutely. Def GOAT

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:07 am 

pizza_Place: Palermo's 95th
What? The UFC kept Bisping away from anyone who was the least bit threatening for months because those guys would not only beat him but would pose far bigger threats to GSP as well. The interim belt has more legitimacy than the actual middleweight title at this point. Winning in two divisions sounds nice on paper until you realize how many other guys would have title in two divisions if they were able to jump the queue to fight weak beltholders like Bisping.

After this and McGregor's own belt BS, I never want to hear about the UFC caring about the best fighting the best or somehow being fairer than boxing ever again.

PostPosted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 1:16 pm 

pizza_Place: nick n vito's
Possibly the best card I've ever seen, didn't catch any undercard but the main card was outstanding. One great fight after the next, then GSP chokes the shit out of that prick Bisping.

PostPosted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 1:18 pm 

pizza_Place: nick n vito's
ZephMarshack wrote: