It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 5:41 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: 25 years ago today
PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2021 11:21 am 

Yes it is.

CDOM wrote:
When this is all over, which is not going to be for a while, Trump will be re-elected President.

Post subject: Re: 25 years ago today
PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2021 11:52 am 

pizza_Place: Phils' on 35th all you need to know
Was a great ride. I am glad it was Hogan and not Lex.It all fell apart though when they mocked the Horsemen and there was no retaliation. I knew right then they had jumped the shark

PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2021 11:54 am 

It fell apart because they added too many fucking members. Everyone and their brother became NWO. It should have been 3-4 guys max

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:42 pm 

chaspoppcap wrote:
Was a great ride. I am glad it was Hogan and not Lex.It all fell apart though when they mocked the Horsemen and there was no retaliation. I knew right then they had jumped the shark

It was never going to be Lex. It was always Hogan and Sting was the backup plan if Hogan got cold feet.

Yes it is.

CDOM wrote:
When this is all over, which is not going to be for a while, Trump will be re-elected President.

PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:54 pm 

Location: Pearl Harbor, Waukesha, and other things that make no sense
pizza_Place: Lou Malnati's
RFDC wrote:
It fell apart because they added too many fucking members. Everyone and their brother became NWO. It should have been 3-4 guys max