Undertaker v. Bray Wyatt

United States Championship: Rusev (c) v. John Cena

AJ Lee & Paige v. Nicki & Brie Bella

Randy Orton v. Seth Rollins

Post subject: Re: Wrestlemania 31
PostPosted: Sun Mar 22, 2015 8:25 pm 

I shall be watching!

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 22, 2015 8:35 pm 

pizza_Place: Home Run Inn
Ladder match & Orton v Rollins should be the best. For nostalgia, seeing Sting and Undertaker will be fun. Divas tag match, AJ has seemed off since returning.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 22, 2015 10:16 pm 

I cannot wait for the Sting/HHH match and Taker/Bray match.

I know they are older and cannot go like they once could, but I still mark out for them.

I am sure Orton and Rollins will be good as well.

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 22, 2015 10:20 pm 

RFDC wrote:
I cannot wait for the Sting/HHH match and Taker/Bray match.

I know they are older and cannot go like they once could, but I still mark out for them.

I am sure Orton and Rollins will be good as well.

Me too for the Sting appearance. I even switched over to the Network after Raw to hear him speak.

I am worried how they handle Taker...do they have him lose (further tarnishing the streak and Lesnar's win) or have him win (diminishing Wyatt's status)?

I look for a rivalry between Ziggler and Bryan to develop after 'Mania. Hope for that match when I attend Extreme Rules in April

PostPosted: Sun Mar 22, 2015 10:27 pm 

I hope you are right with Ziggler. I think they got something special there and they have not figured out how to use him.

Good point about the Taker match. I don't know what they will do. My guess is Taker will win, but they will make Bray look good in the process.

Frank Coztansa wrote:

PostPosted: Sun Mar 22, 2015 10:50 pm 

pizza_Place: how many planets have a chicago?