It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 4:51 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2024 11:02 pm 

Per Danny Mac. Likely announced tomorrow.

We will see if he knows what he talking about

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2024 11:09 pm 
1000 CLUB

RFDC wrote:
Per Danny Mac. Likely announced tomorrow.

We will see if he knows what he talking about

I beat you by a minute. Put it in the proper section too

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2024 11:13 pm 

No actually you didnt. Mine was posted at 10:02

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2024 11:14 pm 
1000 CLUB

RFDC wrote:
No actually you didnt. Mine was posted at 10:02

Oh yeah. You win.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2024 4:49 am 

pizza_Place: John's
They likely have been talking to his agent for over a month but remember when Brick said there was no advantage to firing a coach in November or December?

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2024 6:24 am 
1000 CLUB

pizza_Place: Zaffiro's
Caller Bob wrote:
They likely have been talking to his agent for over a month but remember when Brick said there was no advantage to firing a coach in November or December?

Are you suggesting that the Bears would have wound up with Harbaugh if they fired Eberflus in November?

As I've previously said, that was never going to happen. The McCaskeys prefer modest, unknown coaches over "star coaches" with big egos, the McCaskeys rarely terminate coaches if they have two or three years remaining on their deals, Harbaugh likely wants more control over the roster than Poles would be likely to cede, and Warren and Harbaugh don't like one another.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2024 7:05 am 

Caller Bob wrote: