It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 12:41 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Jordan Bell
PostPosted: Fri Jul 05, 2019 6:27 am 

:lol: :lol: :lol:
shakes wrote:
IMU wrote:
Jordan Bell is going to be one of the steals of the draft. In his 8 minutes a night, the first four games of his rookie year, he still grabs a couple of rebounds, has an assist, plays good D and scores 4 points. Guy is going to be a consistent 15/6/4 guy very soon.

Bulls suck.

"We didn't see a guy worth taking there, so we need to put some money in Reinsdorf's pockets because we owed him."

yep, been saying that since the draft. I'm no pro scout, but even I could tell that Bell was going to be this good after watching him all year at Oregon

Post subject: Re: Jordan Bell
PostPosted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:36 pm 

And here i expected this to be an indicator of Imu's abilities as a talent evaluator. Oh wait it was :lol: :lol: :lol:

PostPosted: Sat Jul 13, 2019 9:11 am 

pizza_Place: Pequod's / Barnaby's
Jordan Bell was a key bench player on a championship team. His role on the Warriors was reduced as they added big men to their roster. He will have additional chances this season and will produce.

I'm not sure what you think you're doing with this thread. The guys I recognize as having potential are still playing on the league. Teams don't even sign your players.

PostPosted: Sat Jul 13, 2019 9:13 am 

How many minutes a night will Josh Smith or Melo play this season?

PostPosted: Sat Jul 13, 2019 11:01 am 

Douchebag wrote:
How many minutes a night will Josh Smith or Melo play this season?

You do understand that careers end at some point don't you Douche?

Last edited by long time guy on Sat Jul 13, 2019 11:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

PostPosted: Sat Jul 13, 2019 11:11 am 

IMU wrote:
Jordan Bell was a key bench player on a championship team. His role on the Warriors was reduced as they added big men to their roster. He will have additional chances this season and will produce.