It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 8:52 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 200 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next
PostPosted: Sun May 29, 2022 10:19 pm 

I am pulling for Boston. I really like how Taytum has come along.

But I think the Warriors win in 6

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sun May 29, 2022 10:27 pm 

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 1:09 am 

pizza_Place: Milano's
Warriors in 5
Gentleman’s sweep

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 7:50 am 

pizza_Place: Eduardo's
Boston in 6

Frank Coztansa wrote:
Again, your comprehension needs work.

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 9:15 am 

Against everything I've long felt about that team and other fans, Boston in 7. Man do I hope I'm wrong.

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 9:50 am 
100000 CLUB

pizza_Place: 773-684-2222
The Celtics have beaten the best of the best to make it to the Finals. The Warriors have struggled to beat bums. They also match up well against the Warriors. I'm not sure why the Celtics aren't getting more respect.

Boston in 6

Blago: https://youtube.com/shorts/Lftdxd-YXt8?feature=share

"You can’t love your country only when you win." -President Biden

https://youtu.be/R6e4ruziZBI?si=1G4W1vbh0eGQuHfU

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 9:55 am 

Nas wrote:
The Celtics have beaten the best of the best to make it to the Finals. The Warriors have struggled to beat bums. They also match up well against the Warriors. I'm not sure why the Celtics aren't getting more respect.
Boston in 6

Because the league has an overriding love for the extremely overated Steph Curry. A guy who once again will not be the best player in the series yet will somehow leave it still considered to be an "All Time Great"

Frank Coztansa wrote:

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2022 10:47 am 
100000 CLUB