It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 8:46 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: NBA Draft Season Moves
PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2022 1:16 pm 

pizza_Place: Eduardo's
Christian Wood to Dallas and Jeremi Grant to Portland so far. Both for No.1 picks. Hopefully AK can make a similar sort of move tonight in order to get the Bulls some size upfront.

Frank Coztansa wrote:
Again, your comprehension needs work.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 29, 2022 11:05 pm 

pizza_Place: Salerno's

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2022 7:23 pm 

Bleacher report saying that the Nets and Lakers are in talks about a Kyrie and Westbrook trade package

Frank Coztansa wrote:
I have MANY years of experience in trying to appreciate steaming piles of dogshit.

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2022 7:27 pm 
100000 CLUB

pizza_Place: 773-684-2222
RFDC wrote:
Bleacher report saying that the Nets and Lakers are in talks about a Kyrie and Westbrook trade package

It's rare that you see a trade where both teams lose.

Blago: https://youtube.com/shorts/Lftdxd-YXt8?feature=share

"You can’t love your country only when you win." -President Biden

https://youtu.be/R6e4ruziZBI?si=1G4W1vbh0eGQuHfU

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2022 7:50 pm 

pizza_Place: Rosati's
Nas wrote:
RFDC wrote:

Oh, stop it. Joe Harris or Seth Curry (both 45% 3 point shooters last season) will have to come along in order to match Westbrook's salary. This is going to be a total fleece by the Lakers.

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2022 8:42 pm 
100000 CLUB

Ron Wolfley wrote:
Nas wrote:
RFDC wrote:

Oh, stop it. Joe Harris or Seth Curry (both 45% 3 point shooters last season) will have to come along in order to match Westbrook's salary. This is going to be a total fleece by the Lakers.